Little Garden Pickings!

9 Jun

 I have a small patio, so I do some container gardening.  Currently I am growing garlic, carrots, herbs, tomatoes, onions and zucchini.  The next best thing to having your own garden is to take a trip to the local farmers market.   

Photo by: Susan T’s Kitchen

Oregano, onion, baby carrot and parsley. I have a small patio so most of my itmes are grown in pots.

2 Responses to “Little Garden Pickings!”

  1. cindy knoke April 16, 2013 at 4:29 am #

    Is that a cheery red Le Creuset tea pot in your kitchen? I have one and my daughter just got one from her wedding registry.
    Yummy dish~

Leave a Reply

